LGBTQ+ Initiatives Committee

The mission of the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer (LGBTQ) Initiatives Committee is to facilitate an environment for discussions and actions that will encourage increased representation and incorporate and maintain an inclusive atmosphere for individuals and groups from a diversity of gender expressions and sexual orientations.

LGBTQ+ Initiatives Committee roster

Chris Crespo
Ernst & Young LLP

Steven Kampa

Adam Luk
Level39, Canary Wharf Group

Brian Avila
Aviva PLC

Jeffrey Bharkhda
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Robyn Bonds
Anthem Forensics LLC

Alfred Ko

Celeste McDonald
Postlethwaite & Netterville
Nick Moore
Grant Thornton LLP
Co-chair of LGBTQ+ Committee

Ian Nasman
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Ozo Nnamadim,
Government of District of Columbia
Co-chair of LGBTQ+ Committee

Mike Novitski

Stephanie Peters
Virginia Society of CPAs

Kinman Tong
Moss Adams LLP

Corinne Turcotte
James Moore & Co., P.L.












AICPA Staff Liaison

Brittany Rockelle Brashear
Lead Manager - Diversity & Inclusion
LGBTQ+ Initiatives

Crystal Cooke
Director - Diversity & Inclusion

Ozoemena Nnamadim, CPA (he/him)
Senior Manager – Diversity & Inclusion
Pipeline & LGBTQ+ Initiaitives